Sami Yusuf | O Lovers: Music from the Unseen World (Full Album)
Sami Yusuf Sami Yusuf
0 subscribers
10K 168

 Published On Sep 28, 2020

Download/Stream here:
Watch Sami's Official YouTube Playlist
Watch Sami's Live Playlist:

– Join Sami Yusuf on @Spotify and add your favourite tracks to your personal playlist
– Subscribe to Sami's official YouTube channel

Follow Sami Yusuf on:


Sami Yusuf’s ‘O Lovers: Music of the Unseen World’ is a skillfully curated compilation album of his works that flow from the heart of Sufi music. This collection of 15 pieces — each one a mystical love song — reverberates with the rich legacy of a thousand years of poetry and music. Reimagined for a contemporary audience, ‘O Lovers’ resonates with the artistic genius of lands from Andalusia, North Africa, Turkey, Kurdistan, Persia, and beyond. Lyrics include poems by Jalal ad-Din Balkhi (Rumi), Amir Khusro, Bulleh Shah, and Ibn ‘Arabi. With songs featuring legendary singers Abida Parveen and Rahat Fateh Ali Khan and master musicians from around the world, ‘O Lovers’ is a powerful tribute to a vibrant living tradition.

O Lovers - Music of the Unseen World:

Ilahana (Live) (00:00)
I Only Knew Love (05:18)
Hamziyya (Live) (11:21)
Taha (Live) (16:59)
Ya Rasul Allah, Pt. 2 (22:16)
Ya Nabi (24:59)
Mast Qalandar (feat. Rahat Fateh Ali Khan) (29:17)
Ya Hayyu Ya Qayyum (feat. Abida Parveen) (33:38)
Lovers (38:57)
Fiyyashiyya (44:08)
Mahur Instrumental (Live) (49:07)
Lament (52:04)
Mawlana (Live) (55:57)
Awake (01:00:10)
Barakah (01:03:30)

Published by Andante Records and Administered by Fairwood Music (UK) Ltd for the World

© 2020 Andante Records. All rights reserved

#SamiYusuf #SamiYusuf2020

show more