Sourdough Bread SCORING Techniques | Bread Scoring PATTERNS & DESIGNS
Foodgeek Foodgeek
67.6K subscribers
380,303 views
7.6K 202

 Published On Jul 27, 2019

Do you think sourdough bread scoring techniques are difficult? Watch my video on bread scoring patterns. Learn scoring bread with lame. 12 unique bread scoring designs.

https://fdgk.dk/sourdough-bread-scori...
Patreon: https://fdgk.net/patreon

Get the t-shirt with all 12 designs on it: fdgk.net/buy-merch

Ad links!
Items in this video:
Walnut Lame: https://fdgk.net/buy-walnut-lame

My sourdough baking essentials:
Bench Scraper: https://fdgk.dk/buy-bench-scraper
Lodge Combo Cooker: https://fdgk.dk/buy-combo-cooker
Baker's Lame: https://fdgk.dk/buy-lame
Buy razor blades: https://fdgk.dk/buy-razor-blades
Buy cake turntable: https://fdgk.dk/buy-cake-turntable
Jars for your starter: https://fdgk.dk/buy-weck-jars
Bowl: https://fdgk.dk/buy-bowl
Baking Steel: https://fdgk.dk/buy-baking-steel
Proofing Baskets: https://fdgk.dk/buy-proofing-baskets
Flour shaker: https://fdgk.dk/buy-flour-shaker
Spray Bottle: https://fdgk.dk/buy-spray-bottle
Pizza Peel: https://fdgk.dk/buy-peel
Silicone Gloves: https://fdgk.dk/buy-silicone-gloves
Brød & Taylor Proofer: https://fdgk.dk/buy-brod-and-taylor-p...
Silicone Spatula: https://fdgk.dk/buy-silicone-spatula
Offset Spatula: https://fdgk.dk/buy-offset-spatula

Timestamps:

00:00 Teaser
00:18 Introduction

Boules:
03:12 The Cross
04:06 Diamond Crosshatch
05:03 Windowpane
05:58 Leaf Cut
06:46 The Spiral
07:58 Artistic Score

Bâtards:
12:16 Diagonal Saucisson
13:14 Ear
13:54 French Cut
14:40 Leaf Cut
15:54 Straight Saucisson
16:58 Artistic Score

17:59 Summary

My Amazon store fronts:
US: https://fdgk.dk/amazon_us
UK: https://fdgk.dk/amazon_uk

Follow me on:
Instagram: https://fdgk.dk/instagram
Facebook: https://fdgk.dk/facebook
Reddit: https://fdgk.dk/reddit

My name is Sune Trudslev and I am a food geek. I want to teach you to make amazing things in simple and understandable steps. Join my by clicking this link: https://fdgk.dk/youtube-subscribe

Music:
Epidemic Sound: https://fdgk.dk/epidemicsound

My YouTube Gear:

Camera and lenses:
Canon EOS R: https://fdgk.net/buy-canon-eos-r
Canon EF 24-105mm f/4 II USM IS: https://fdgk.net/buy-canon-ef-24-105m...
Canon EF 50mm f/1.4 USM: https://fdgk.net/buy-canon-ef-50mm-f1...
Canon EF 100mm f/2.8L Macro IS USM: https://fdgk.net/buy-canon-ef-100mm-f...

Screen:
Atomos Ninja V: https://fdgk.net/buy-atomos-ninja-v
Angelbird Atom X SSDMINI 500GB SSD Hard Drive for Atomos: https://fdgk.net/buy-atomx-ssd-500gb

Lighting:
Neewer Light Stands: https://fdgk.net/buy-neewer-light-stands
Neewer Heavy Duty Light Stand: https://fdgk.net/buy-neewer-heavy-dut...
Neewer Light HY-2000: https://fdgk.net/buy-neewer-light-hy-...
Yongnuo YN-300 III 5500K: https://fdgk.net/buy-yongnuo-yn-300-iii
Yongnuo YN-300 III Power Supply: https://fdgk.net/buy-yongnuo-yn-300-i...
Yongnuo YN-1200: https://fdgk.net/buy-yongnuo-yn-1200
Yongnuo YN-1200 Power Supply: https://fdgk.net/buy-yongnuo-yn-1200-...

Tripod:
Neewer Tripod: https://fdgk.net/buy-neewer-tripod
Neewer Fluid Head: https://fdgk.net/buy-neewer-fluid-head
Neewer Ball Head: https://fdgk.net/buy-neewer-ball-head

Sound:
Zoom H4N Pro: https://fdgk.net/buy-zoom-h4n-pro
Røde NTG2: https://fdgk.net/buy-rode-ntg2
Focusrite Scarlett 18i8 (3rd gen): https://fdgk.net/buy-focusrite-18i8-3...
SE Electronics SE2200: https://fdgk.net/buy-se-electronic-se...

Gimbals:
Zhiyun Wibill S: https://fdgk.net/buy-zhiyun-webill-s
Zhiyun Smooth 4: https://fdgk.net/buy-zhiyun-smooth-4

show more

Share/Embed

Loading...